320 W Ashley Road Boonville , MO 65233 660-882-2550

Meet the Staff of Bradley Automotive LLC

Staff Photo

Matt Grossheim - Sales

660-882-2550 - matt@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Missy Sleeper - Office Assistant

660-882-2550 - missy@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Natalie Gossett - Parts and Service

660-882-2250 - natalie@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Bradley Automotive LLC - Friendly Staff

660-882-2550 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bradley Automotive LLC is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 660-882-2550 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

Tod Bradley - Owner

660-882-2550 - tod@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Cole Bradley - Co Owner and Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - cole@bradleyautos.com


Staff Photo

Robert Ridgeway - General Sales Manager

660-882-2550 - robert@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Thomas Mitchell - Precision Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - thomas@bradleyautos.com


Staff Photo

Kristi Mitchell - Office Assistant

660-882-2550 - kristi@bradleyautos.com


Staff Photo

Clayton Garing - Service Department

-

Staff Photo

John Thomas - Sales

660-882-2550 - john@bradleyautos.com

Staff Photo

Jordon Brown - Precision Service Tech.

-

Staff Photo

Joseph Klinefelter - Precision Detail Tech

-

Text Us