Meet the Staff of Bradley Automotive LLC

Tod Bradley - Owner

660-882-2550 - tod@bradleyautos.com

Cole Bradley - Co Owner and Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - cole@bradleyautos.com


Bradley Automotive LLC - Friendly Staff

660-882-2550 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bradley Automotive LLC is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 660-882-2550 to schedule your test drive!

Troi Morris - GM /Sales Manager

402-650-1152 - troi@bradleyautos.com


Kristi Clay - Office Manger

660-882-2550 - kristi@bradleyautos.com


Thomas Mitchell - Service Manager

660-882-2550 - thomas@bradleyautos.com


John Thomas - Salesman

660-882-2550 - john@bradleyautos.com

Text Us!