Meet the Staff of Bradley Automotive LLC

Aaron Jones - Detail

-

Matt Grossheim - Sales

660-882-2550 - matt@bradleyautos.com

Missy Sleeper - Office Assistant

660-882-2550 - missy@bradleyautos.com

Natalie Gossett - Parts and Service

660-882-2250 - natalie@bradleyautos.com

Bradley Automotive LLC - Friendly Staff

660-882-2550 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Bradley Automotive LLC is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 660-882-2550 to schedule your test drive!

Tod Bradley - Owner

660-882-2550 - tod@bradleyautos.com

Cole Bradley - Co Owner and Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - cole@bradleyautos.com


Sarah White - Controller

660-882-2550 - sarah@bradleyautos.com

Robert Ridgeway - General Sales Manager

660-882-2550 - robert@bradleyautos.com

Thomas Mitchell - Precision Parts Manager

660-882-2550 - thomas@bradleyautos.com


Kristi Mitchell - Office Assistant

660-882-2550 - kristi@bradleyautos.com


Clayton Garing - Service Department

-

John Thomas - Sales

660-882-2550 - john@bradleyautos.com

Lonnie Griffith - Sales

660-882-2550 - lonnie@bradleyautos.com

Jordon Brown - Precision Service Tech.

-

Ronnie Shiflett - Precision Service Tech.

-

Joseph Klinefelter - Precision Detail Tech

-

Text Us!